top of page

Love A Woman CD art by Alisha Peña

Track List

1. Stop Playin' With My Heart

2. Break The Ice

3. Dear Lord

4. Am I A Good Man?

5. Mr. Bad Luck

6. Flash Flood

7. Stay True

8. Love A Woman

9. Money Man

10. Two Times (featuring Chris Murray)

11. Truth

12. Another Lie

13. Smile (Discomix dubbed by Agent Jay)

14. Another Dub (Dubbed by Agent Jay)

Love A Woman CD

$10.00 Regular Price
$7.00Sale Price
    bottom of page